Shop Hours:

Open Monday through Friday - 8:30am to 5:30pm EST

 

Holiday Schedule 2018

  • Monday, January 01 - New Years Day - Closed
  • Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day - Closed
  • Wednesday, July 04 - Independence Day - Closed
  • Monday, September 03 - Labor Day - Closed
  • Monday, November 12 - Veterans Day - Observed (Post Office is Closed)
  • Thursday, November 22 - Thanksgiving Day - Closed
  • Friday, November 23 - Black Friday - Open
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - Closed
  • Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas - Closed
  • Monday, December 31 - New Years Eve - Closed

 

Holiday Schedule 2019

  • Tuesday, January 01 - New Years Day - Closed
  • Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day - Closed
  • Thursday, July 04 - Independence Day - Closed
  • Monday, September 02 - Labor Day - Closed
  • Monday, November 11 - Veterans Day - Observed (Post Office is Closed)
  • Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day - Closed
  • Friday, November 29 - Black Friday - Open
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve - Closed
  • Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas - Closed
  • Tuesday, December 31 - New Years Eve - Closed